Our Leaders

The Session of a Presbyterian Church

Session 2017

The leaders of a Presbyterian church are the Session. The Session includes those persons elected by the congregation as ordained Elders, and the Pastor(s).

The Session governs and guides the congregation so it becomes a community of faith, hope, and love, and so it witnesses to God’s activity in the world.

Welcome and Worship


Heather Lundy  

Anita York


Stewardship and Finance

Scott Crowell

Tracy Elder



Facilities and Administration & Personnel and Planning

Phyllis Meyer

Scott Haines



Joel Frey


Kelly Barrow



Clerk of Session, Kathy Little

Clerk of Records, Ann Kohler

Clerk of Denomination, Marc Galvin